Schedule

Start Times

Squads start shooting at 9:00 AM & 1:30 PM. Registration begins one hour prior.

Divisions

Open Auto
Open Revolver
Open 22 Rimfire Pistol
Stock 22 Rimfire Pistol
Stock-Limited Pistol
22 Rimfire Rifle
Junior

2015 Match Dates

Sunday, March 29 Ontelaunee
Sunday, April 12 LPRGC Falling
Sunday, April 19 New Holland
Sunday, May 3 LPRGC
Saturday, May 16 Unami
Sunday, May 24 Guthsville
Sunday, June 7 LPRGC
Sunday, June 14 Topton
Saturday, June 20 Unami
Sunday, July 12 Topton
Sunday, July 19 Guthsville
Sunday, August 9 Pricetown
Sunday, August 23 Ontelaunee
Sunday, September 13 Pricetown
Sunday, September 20 New Holland

Awards Banquet

The awards banquet will be held at Unami on November 15th 2014

Match Information

125 round minimum

Match Fee – $20.00 (draw from holster) (22 rimfire, low ready)

Shoot for fun/practice – $20.00 (start with gun in hand)

YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE A LEAGUE MEMBER TO SHOOT

You must join the league to to shoot for Prize money.